Whoops! You're out of space. You are currently using 100% of your 1 GB quota for photos.
Yet when I open the storage and plan area it shows:
1 GB of Picasa (58% used)
I have no photos stored in Picasa and I wish a well meaning person had never downloaded the program as I've rarely used it.
I've read that if I delete Picasa entirely, every photo I've ever posted in my blogs will also disappear - is this true?
Any help appreciated.